top of page

Gender Reveal


IT'S A ......BOY!!!!

Here are some pictures from my gender reveal.

My mom totally tricked us. She got us a cake that we thought had pink or blue icing inside but when we cut the cake we found that the icing was white. Then we hear "SIKE"!! That's not the reveal. She then brings out a huge box. She told us that the balloons were inside. As we opened the box the balloons all where white! We hear again "SIKE"! My mom then brings out the big black balloon that I orginally thought we were getting from my friend Maria who knew the gender! Well when we popped the balloon: Blue confetti popped out!!

Keepers of the Gender!

Maria and Torie held the paper and got me the balloon that we popped to find out that we were having a baby boy!


74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page