top of page

Welcome to my Beauty Room


Welcome to what I like to call my beauty room! This is where the magic happens! This is wear I create outfits, I get inspired, and glammed up! I took a room in my apartment and made it my own. My hubby is so great that he let me transform our spare room into a babe cave. This is wear I store all my clothes, shoes, bags, and makeup! For any Babes that want to do this all you need is pvc piping,  brackets, shelving, and home goods! My wicker dresser and desk are from my childhood room that I just could not part with. My fuzzy circle rug is from homegoods and so is my mannequin. My hubby surpised me with this Coco Chanel picture that he found online. 

Quick Tip: make sure the shelve that you put on top of your clothes is not too heavy... made that mistake the first time. 😳 I was changing my summer clothes to winter clothes and the whole thing came off the wall clothes and all. Let's just say it was a long night of drilling and cleaning. 

I hope you enjoyed a small look into my closet. 😘

134 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page