top of page

Feeling Springy


 Happy Spring ! I love when the weather changes from cold to warm and the flowers start to bloom, and you don't have to wear a heavy jacket anymore! This weekends look screams spring vibes. I'm obsessed with floral details for this spring so when I found this blazer at Marshalls , I knew it would be the perfect addition to my closet.  I just loved the colors of the blazer.  Navy blue and pinks together is my favorite color combo so this really made this blazer really stand out to me. The pink in the blazer matched my shoes perfectly!  To add a fun twist I put a bell sleeved top under the blazer and pulled the sleeves out. I love the way the sleeves look sticking out of the blazer. It looks like they are attached. I paired this outfit with my favorite stretchy kensie jeans and my new floral box bag! 

Details on outfit are below 

Outfit Details

Blazer: Cynthia Rowley from Marshalls 

Top: Joan Vass from Marshalls 

Jeans: Kensie from Marshalls 

Shoes:Valentino from Coco Pari 

Bag: Amazon 

55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page