top of page

Staying Cool in Coconut  White


Summer is heating up and so is my wardrobe! I love to wear bright fun colors in the summer but nothing brings out a summer tan like an all white outfit!

This month I'll be traveling through the Greek Islands on my honeymoon!  In Greece the  colors blue and white are everywhere so nothing compliments the beautiful blue water like a nice cooling coconut white outfit.  I have been making all white outfits my staple color this month and am so excited to share all my outfit ideas with you! 

I love all white outfits because they are light, airy, and screams summer time! Plus you can add any color accessory or shoe !  

Here is a preview of some of my all white outfits that I will be wearing while I am in Greece! 

Lacey White for Day and Night 

Pants: Steinmart 

Top: Marshalls 

Bag: TjMaxx 

Sunglasses: Quay 

Shoes: DSW shoes 

Exploring Santorini 🇬🇷

Cover up: Steinmart 

Bag: Marshalls 

Sunglasses: Quay 

White ruffles by the pool

Cover up: Steinmart 

Shoes: DSW shoes

Bag: TjMaxx

Sunglasses: Quay 


Arm Candy: Oriana Lamarca Bag: Cynthia Rowley Shoes: DSW  


88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page